in your browser.
Glyph of seal of blood question
Return to board index
It says when the seal or judgement deal damage to you you gain 11% of that damage as mana, what i'm asking is do you still get mana if the damage u were supposed to take gets absorbed by other classes abilities lets say priests?
If damage is absorbed, it aint damage you take now is it.
Then again the tooltip dept if filled with retards.
This post was from a user who has deleted their account.
You are not logged in. Please
to post a reply or
if you don't already have an account.
Connect with Wowhead
Other Fanbyte Sites
Hearthstone Top Decks
Final Fantasy XI
© 2021 Fanbyte